Wildlife Supply Company :: Bottom Sampling Equipment :: Benthic Field Accessories :: Wash Bucket (or Sieve Bucket) - Wash bucket complete, SS, 541µm

Wash Bucket (or Sieve Bucket) - Wash bucket complete, SS, 541µm

Wash Bucket (or Sieve Bucket) - Wash bucket complete, SS, 541µm

Wash Bucket (or Sieve Bucket) - Wash bucket complete, SS, 541µm
  • Molded spout, chrome handle
  • For all hand-held grabs
  • Heavy duty plastic body
  • EPA-recommended 541 um mesh
  • Custom mesh sizes available
Designed to wash littoral samples from standard/ tall Ekmans, Petite Ponar® and Box Corer. These heavy-duty plastic buckets have a long life and are built to withstand the roughest work. The bottom consists of stainless steel wire cloth, reinforced with hardware cloth and welded to a heavy stainless steel ring to maintain bucket shape.
Details
SKU 190-E20
 
Our price: $124.95
Options
Quantity

Send to friend

: *
: *
: *
 

Customer feedback

Product rating

Customer Reviews

  • Author: coach outlet
    Chanel Outlet Online, http://www.shopbestgoods.com/
    Coach Factory Outlet Online, http://www.bestcustomsonline.com/
    Nike Jordan Shoes, http://www.nike-jordanshoes.com/
    Polo T Shirts, http://www.polo-tshirts.com/
    Beats By Dre Outlet, http://www.beatsbydreoutlet.net/
    Michael Kors Outlet Online, http://www.michaelusakors.com/
    North Clearace Outlet, http://www.northsclearance.com/
    Ralph Polo Outlet, http://www.ralph-laurensale.com/
    Gucci Shoes Outlet, http://www.gucci-shoesuk2014.com/
    Michael Kors Outlet, http://www.michael-korsstates.com/
    Polo Outlet Store, http://www.polooutlet-store.com/
    Hermes Outlet Online, http://www.hermes-outletonline.com/
    Ralph Lauren UK, http://www.ralph-laurenhome.com/
    Marc Jacobs On Sale, http://www.marcjacobsonsale.com/
    MCM Outlet, http://www.mcmworldwides.com/
    Sac Longchamp Pairs, http://www.salongchamppairs.com/
    Canada Goose Outlet, http://www.canada-gooser.com/
    Burberry Outlet, http://www.burberrybags2014.com/
    Michael Kors Outlet, http://www.michaelkors.so/
    Oakley Sunglaases Factory, http://www.oakley-sunglassfactory.com/
    North Face Outlet Online, http://www.north-faceoutlet.us.com/
    Moncler Clearance, http://www.moncler-clearance.com/
    Woolrich Clearance, http://www.woolrich-clearance.com/
    Barbour Jackets Outlet Online, http://www.barbour-jacketsoutlet.com/
    Moncler Jackets Outlet Online, http://www.moncler-jacketsoutletonline.com/
    Monster Beats Outlet, http://www.monsterbeatsbydres.net/
    Louis Vuitton Outlet, http://www.louis-vuittonblackfriday.com/
    Louis Vuitton Factory, http://www.lv-guccishoesfactory.com/
    Discount Clothes Sale, http://www.cheapdiscountoutlet.com/
    Michael Kors Factory Online, http://www.michael-korsfactoryonline.com/
    Coach Factory Outlet, http://www.coach-factoryoutlets.net/
    Coach Black Friday, http://www.coach-blackfriday.net/
    Coach Store Outlet Online, http://www.coach-storeoutletonline.com/
    Coach Factory Outlet Online, http://www.coach-factoryoutletonlines.com/
    Coach Outlet, http://www.coachcoachoutlet.net/
    Coach Factory, http://www.coach-factory.net/
    Coach Purses Outlet Online, http://www.coach-pursesoutlet.net/
    Coach Outlet USA, http://www.coach-outletonline.net/
    Coach Outlet Online USA, http://www.zxcoachoutlet.com/
    Coach Factory Outlet Online, http://www.mischristmas.com/
    Black Friday, http://www.misblackfriday.com/
    Coach Purses Outlet Online, http://www.newoutletonlinemall.com/
    Ralph Lauren Polo, http://www.ralphlaurenepolo.com/

Add your review here

: *
: *
Maximum review length is 2000 characters
Type the characters you see in the picture:


 
Reqest a Free Catalog